Simple feature

3 posts / 0 new
Last post
#1
Simple feature

I have deleted my one and only saved game by accidentally pressing New game. This is very frustrating, but it could be prevented by adding an "Are you sure? - Y/N" message when pressing a New game button.

"New Game" doesn't delete your save file. Just close the game without saving.

Ran around with a clown mask before it was cool

Thanks, this helps a lot :)