Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Ready... Fight!! type of sounds and music when fighting things
by superkoira on Tue, 09/07/2021 - 08:55
Suggestions: Game
Normal topic Anybody smart enough to merge "Shouldered" and "NSE" ?
by kruegator on Wed, 08/11/2021 - 09:59
Modding Talk
Normal topic Android mod
by Lost_Soul on Mon, 07/26/2021 - 20:40
General Discussion
Normal topic Better Bionics?
by BoldTint on Sat, 06/26/2021 - 05:07
Suggestions: Game
Normal topic [MOD IDEA] What about turrets and traps?
by BoldTint on Sun, 06/20/2021 - 02:25
Mod Ideas & Requests
Normal topic BGASM Mod - Concrete Forest Ammunition Shop (NSE Req.)
by bgasm on Thu, 05/27/2021 - 08:09
Released and WIP Mods
Normal topic Skill Window Extension
by Malthael on Tue, 04/13/2021 - 14:00
Mod Ideas & Requests
Normal topic [REQUEST] Buy a Car, Safe Camp
by Fahrenhide on Sun, 02/28/2021 - 06:18
Mod Ideas & Requests
Normal topic Can't a Hunting Rifle get a strap attached ?.
by alexsunny123 on Sat, 02/20/2021 - 00:18
General Discussion
Sticky topic Save File Location
by dcfedor on Fri, 12/18/2020 - 08:48
Technical Support: Ostranauts
Normal topic Airlock Mafia (Ostranauts)
by Asthepanda2iscool2 on Sat, 11/14/2020 - 23:01
Stories from the Apocalypse
Normal topic Registration Checkbox problematic
by Borgie on Sat, 09/19/2020 - 13:59
Technical Support: Website
Normal topic Positive Vibes
by BlouFalcon on Mon, 09/14/2020 - 13:43
General Discussion
Normal topic Issues using items
by BlouFalcon on Mon, 09/14/2020 - 10:44
Technical Support: Ostranauts
Normal topic Stuck closing door on K-Leg Station
by brandonaut on Mon, 09/14/2020 - 07:56
Technical Support: Ostranauts
Normal topic Saving game deletes save
by Skyriff on Mon, 09/14/2020 - 06:45
Technical Support: Ostranauts
Normal topic Space Station Bug
by Creed on Sun, 09/13/2020 - 13:15
Technical Support: Ostranauts
Normal topic Feedback (0.6.1.9)
by Malacodor on Sun, 09/13/2020 - 12:23
General Discussion
Normal topic EVA Suit Bugs
by Glowreef on Sun, 09/13/2020 - 05:45
Technical Support: Ostranauts
Normal topic IRL Wendigo psycho (thought related to game)?
by Awesome Explorer on Fri, 09/11/2020 - 21:48
General Discussion