DEV STREAM on Twitch & Discord this Friday! Put it in your diary~

1 post / 0 new
#1
DEV STREAM on Twitch & Discord this Friday! Put it in your diary~

We'll be looking to highlight content from the recent updates that hasn't been showcased yet,
and with any luck, be able to show some funky new stuff we've been working on!

DATE: Friday April 1st
TIME: 9pm BST / 4pm EDT / 1pm PDT
PLACE: https://www.twitch.tv/bluebottlegames

If you're in another time zone you can calculate it here:
https://everytimezone.com/s/3a029eb8